Tags

, , , ,

Sunday evening Jeremy, Mike (his dad) and I went to Turner Field to watch the Braves play against the Washington National’s. I must admit, I am spoiled when it comes to going to baseball games! 2 seasons ago, Jeremy worked at the ball field at the 755 Club. It is a section of Turner Field that is located on the backside of the stadium where you have the option to watch the game outside or inside in the air conditioning. The inside has several tables and lounge areas with bars for drinking and tv’s all around displaying the ball game as well as other sporting events currently playing. You have to have a membership to get into the club since it is such a nice location and way to see the game. It is mostly your “higher income” people since it is pretty costly to have a membership. Being that Jeremy used to work for them, he is able to get reservations for us without a membership. The first time he took me up there and I didn’t have to watch the game out in the hot sun, I told him I was hooked!! For me, it is the best experience you can have at a ballgame. The food in the club is quite expensive, but well worth it.

If you ever have the opportunity to visit the 755 Club during a Braves game, take advantage. I promise, you will love it!

