Tags

, , , , , , ,

These are some of the most fabulous women in history (in my opinion πŸ˜‰ )

Nanna (Reba Cundiff)
She is always #1 on any list πŸ™‚

Dot (Dorothy Anderson)
Jeremy’s Great-Grandmother and probably the sweetest woman I have ever met! I am so thankful that she took part in raising Jeremy to be the man he is today

Marilyn Monroe
I am kinda obsessed with her! Such a unique individual

Aaliyah
One of my favorite singers who was taken from Earth way before her time

Elizabeth Taylor
Do the come any more fab than her??!!

Lucille Ball
Great actress and so very funny! I’ll always know her at Lucy Ricardo

Princess Diana
Such a wonderful human being

Rosa Parks
A strong woman that stood up for what she believed in

Coretta Scott King
Great lady who carried on a great message for all generations

